New UK player looking for corp

Hi there.

Im new to Eve. Been here for about a week now.

I’m looking for a UK group to roll with, learn the ropes and to hopefully make some cool social connections with. In fact the social part is a big deal, so not looking for a huge corp with loads of people that never interact.

I play 4 or 5 days a week and im happy to muck in where ever needed. mostly week day evening after work.

I’ve played a number of different MMOs over the past 10+ years and im looking for a new game to sink into and spend a shiz load of time on. So about industry, combat, mining and everything else i can get my hands on will be the plan provided i can find people willing to impart their wealth of knowledge.

Prefer to roll with people that use discord. Thats not a must though.

Happy to give time to a trial period but not looking to write a 400 page application essay.

Anyway. If there is a cool group of peeps out there willing to take a punk on a noob, id be very greatful to hear from you.

I can also be contacted in game on my character Pestis P’rimus.

1 Like

Hey man - couple of queries. Don’t want to ‘entice’ you into something that isn’t right for you …

Which career agent did you prefer ? Tends to suggest what you’ll end up doing next ?

What do you ‘want’ to do ? What brought you to EvE ?

High Sec/Wormhole/Null/Low Sec - do you know which sector ?

If the answer is to make made ISK, fly some PvP fleets to break that up and Null Sec so you own your space - check us out.

We live in 0.0 SOV space down in Catch and are looking for new players.

You can check out our reddit post on the /r/evejobs board if you’re interested in giving us a look! We have a lot of cool and interesting opportunities that even the newest of players can take advantage of.
Here is our reddit post if you’re interested in giving us a try:

o7

You can also contact me in game @ ohmessy