Former Omega currently Alpha seeking new adventures

Hey!

I’m a 32 mil SP pilot (Omega) that has been away from the game for a while.

I am now looking for a new corp to make me love this game again.

For now I think I will just keep my account alpha, just to see if I will still like the game.

What the corp main focus is doesn’t matter that much, but I’m mostly into blowing ■■■■ up (or getting blown up). I am also a fan of exploration. But a nice mining op with a fine Riesling is not bad either.

If you live in a WH, null, HI doesn’t matter. As long as we seek out fun content together.

I live i Sweden, so an EU tz would be prefered, but US is also fine. I played with US corps before.

What I want in a corp:

• Mature (Room for foul language and profanities, but no immature brats talking about how they seducted my mom with force.)
  • Relaxed (It’s just a game guys)
  • RL comes first (I have a job, family and other hobbies to cater to.)
  • Humor and fun (Everybody loves a laugh)
  • People better than me at the game (I want to learn from people better than me. I am not good at this game, so this is an easy one to live up to.)
  • Steady source of income (That could be sites in WH or ratting locations. I need to pay for all the ships I lose.)

What I can bring to a corp:

• A will to learn (I always want to learn new things. In games or in RL)
  • Great at taking orders (I fly where you want me to fly, I shoot at what you want me to shoot at. As long as I understand what you are saying.)
  • Humor and fun ( Altough I’m quite shy, I can be fun when I loosen up.)
  • Relaxed (It’s just a game guys)

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or an opening in your corp I can fill.

Fly safe 7o!

1 Like

Clay,