Greetings, new Capsuleer seeking welcoming Corporation!

I am thrilled to be joining the vast universe of EVE Online as a new player. As I embark on this exciting journey, I find myself in search of a friendly and welcoming corporation that is open to embracing fresh faces and guiding them through the immersive world of EVE. I am currently playing as an Alpha clone and my primary focus is on exploring PvE activities while I familiarize myself with the game mechanics.

While I have limited knowledge about EVE Online, I am eager to learn and grow as a pilot. I believe that joining a corporation with experienced players who are willing to share their knowledge and show me the ropes would greatly enhance my gaming experience. I am looking for a community that values teamwork, social aspects, and generally welcoming new players. That is pretty much all.

As for me - I’ve already played a bit, but took a long break due to IRL stuff, but I plan to come back and play few times a week (occasionally more if the time permits me.)

Plan to upgrade to Omega once and if I manage to catch up properly with the game, and if I find the later experience to be enjoyable. I’m looking for an experience that will allow me to just sink into the game deep enough to learn basics for now, because I have a very busy schedule, so that is why I’m looking mainly to get into PVE activities, and one day, hopefully learn the PVP ropes and engage in PVP stuff.

You Are Welcome With Us. :grinning:

Will check it out, thank you. :slight_smile:

How much participation is required from a member? Due to my jobs etc., I can play few times a week as I have said in my post, and occasionally more if the time permits me.

Join Our Corp Discord

We can Talk about detailles :grinning: