How do I reset my overview to Yesterdays Overview?

An important part near the bottom is that you can manually make a copy of the profile so that if CCP wipes all the data in the saved area, you have a backup. I wish they’d make a tool for that, as many players aren’t going to understand that part and will be needlessly frustrated by the situation resulting from the lack of that knowledge.

1 Like