How often do you Gate Camp?

Hello,
I am a veteran and looking to come back in a more laid back way… I am looking for a group who gate camps… I have had some great replies already from another thread I created… I am just wondering what group out there gate camps alot? I have been looking on zkillboard at a few but I was just wondering and appreciate any and all replies… so far it looks like Pyke Syndicate and The Meridian does some camping!

Thank you,
LE

:roll_eyes:

4 Likes

and why do you say that? please elaborate

So Gate camping in just a relaxation for you :slight_smile: Wow. sounds a real Narc. :rofl:

A narc lol no just sometimes when I am working and I can play at the same time… it is better to chillout and jump people at the gate instead of active hunting… it takes less attention to let the prey come to you…

btw why a narc?

1 Like

Deleted several off topic posts.

Lets keep it civil.

1 Like

Agreed … well done!

Serious Question.

Does it count as gate camping when I bounce around between tacticals around the gate …
… waiting for a good autopiloting target to warp in?

1 Like

ABSOLUTELY

That would make my thrasher a winnebago, then … :slight_smile:

Where do you usually hangout… I currently a few clones and low sec locations… Maybe we can team up one day. I will be out of the country until 1/11/21 though

I’m trying to set up a home in Uedama.

You’re a tad late. :smiley:

Merry late christmas! :slight_smile:

Yes I am on vacation. Will return after 1/11/2021

1 Like

I’ll look out for you , missed you the other day but your name came up in our intel channel hehe

1 Like

I feel like we’re not playing at the same times and I’m incredibly lazy stocking up.
It’s not like in Hek. In Hek I just ask in local for someone to build me thrashers and deliver them.

Posting such a request on the forums yielded nothing the last time …
… and I doubt it would be any different this time.

I’m not really motivated. :frowning:

1 Like