Is there a simple way to export research job completion dates?

One that CCP allows (so not against the EULA).

I have several alts now & I’ve run up some simple excel spreadsheets to track when research jobs are finished so all I’m looking for is to export the end dates of the jobs.

Preferably automatically each time I log into / leave the game.

Note: I’ve no experience with API keys or any of the 3rd party development tools that go with them so I need it explained to me like I’m five :wink: , sorry about that :worried:

EDIT / CLARIFICATION:

I have excel spreadsheets for skill queues, research, industry, PI runs & game time (Omega / Alpha) that return values of Due or [ blank ] with a second field with days left to 1 decimal place.

I just have to manually enter the end date when I start a new job (etc) which really isn’t a lot of work.

All I want is something that lets me extract the end dates automatically rather than having to edit the spreadsheets manually each time, because, lazy :smile:

The Neocom iPhone app tracks and displays the Indy jobs on each character. Can easily see them from anywhere on my phone. I imagine an eve app on droid has the same functionality

1 Like

Thanks, I’ll bear it in mind, but I really want a way to do it on my PC, for myself, without giving API’s to anyone else.

Check out https://eveiph.github.io/

Evemon can also import industry jobs (on a per-character basis). Not perfect, but suits my need for a low effort solution.

No, that is not what I asked for information on.

I do not want a ready made app, I made that clear both in the OP & my last reply.

EDIT:

OP edited to further clarify what I’m looking for.