[Loan ENG/RUS] Looking for advices with taking loan 10-20b

Hi all! Sorry if my english is bad.

I’m a station trader and with my 4b I’m doing 20-40% day stably (I can give my API for potencial investors).

I’m working at home and have many time to play 0.01 pvp war. I need much more capital for trading.
I didn’t ever take loan in eve online, so looking for advices what loan I could take:

1. Loan for trading - and every day/3 days I’m doing report here about profit, give you my API and paying % of profit every 1/3/7 days.

2. Loan for week/month with certain %.

3. Loan with paying % every day.

About garanties:

What garanties I can give you (need advice)? How about - I’m taking 1b loan and after day trading I give you 1b+%. Next day I take 2b…etc

My profession is poker player and I was taken loans (often practice in poker community) from other players 6-8 times for several thousand $ and I can give you URL where you can see this (on Russian).

Collater.

I don’t have any collater cos every free isks i’m investing in trading. However, I have about 4-5b in assets for my second account - mission runner.

RUS

Всем привет, ищу заем, а также совету по его взыманию :slight_smile:
Думаю русскоязычным людям, которые читают этот форум нет смысла переводить текст выше.
В целом, ищу заем около 20ккк для торговли. Сейчас у меня 4ккк и с этими деньгами выходит 20-40% в день стабильно.
Я плюсовый игрок в покер и брал несколько раз деньги на игру на форуме в общей сумме несколько тысяч $ и успешно отыграв на них, отдавал деньги и %. (Что может быть гарантией моей честности и ответсвенности).

В общем, жду советов или потенциальных инвесторов.

Send this character 1.5 billion, and I’ll assess your scam thoroughly.

If you want it in Russian too, we can arrange something.

What stakes do you play, on which site, and what’s your EVBB/100?

I call dibbs on that loan but I will have to formulate something with you. I’d also be interested in looking at your APIs of course.