Looking for Corp

Hey I am planning to resubscribe and now i am looking for a PVP corp. low, null, i dont care. Just wanna have fun. I dont like mass fleets that much.
Good subcap skills. Carrier alt.
I have a lot of experience in pod exploration and hitting F1, furthermore i Drink a lot of Beer dring a Fleets.
Battlecoms is ok but i like thrashtalk on Comms.

Hail Hydra!

2 Likes

JAD Industries is looking for active pilots. Our goal is to create a brotherhood of our members working together to do what we enjoy. Eve. We accept all flavors of pilots who seek community.

What we offer:

• Active PVP (In region and out in the rest of null)

• Active PvE activities (Industrial, Mining, Exploration, etc)

• Plenty of mining opportunities (many moons)

• A place to call home

• Good, open minded leadership

• Understanding real life before EVE

• Mentorship to newer bros / returners

• Shipping to home region

If you have any questions, please just ask one of us. You can join our public channel - JAD Industries Public.

1 Like

If you fancy giving WH space give us a shout Nothing on D is recruiting for WH PVP Pilots

1 Like

Hi there, we are an new corp in nullsec with experienced players, in an Alliance as
an normal Member, we dont pay Rent, we go fight.

The fleets are small - med scale… so that what you are looking for.

Are you intrested? Just mail me, or let me know.

Public: Planbar

1 Like
1 Like

Check out our corp. We are a tight knit group of players that would be happy to have you join us. We Enjoy Small gang PvP and really just hanging out together and having a laugh. REPO [C4 Small Gang PvP]

1 Like

@Larry_Vercingator

STOP!

This is the FUN you are looking for!

1 Like
1 Like

We are a PvP alliance involved in Faction Warfare and therefore Low-Sec PvP. Just be aware that Low-Sec pvp is mainly frig/destroyer fights, aka small gangs. We don’t do F1 fleets much.