Looking to make a start

I am completely new to EVE. I got all the tutorial missions done. I got my 15-login day bonus in. I made 200 mil by mining and wormhole relic searches. I am technically above others on the graph who try this game out and quit due to the difficult learning curve.

I’m not leaving.

The next step is to look for a corp.
I’m looking for a corp. that might…

• Use Discord
  • Teaches others
  • Has fun in both failures and successes (Salt is ok, but drop the drama.)
  • Be US based, Pacific time (preferably)
  • Be lenient on those who work for a living

If MMO’s have taught me anything its to expect to walk for a long time before you can run.

Anyone willing to take this pilot?

Hey, i’m a recruiter for Oblivion Wing, we are a laid back corp that so far meets the requirements you posted.

We are based in high sec with a focus on mining / industry and PvE.

We got a couple veteran players in your ranks that can guide you through your next steps in the game.
Keeping a chill and drama-free environment is one of our main priorities.

All of us play around NA time zones, and all of us work so we completely understand that real life comes first.

We can provide:
Mining boosts
Ore rebuy programs
Mission groups
Own discord server
And much more!.

If you are interested you can PM me for more info, or you can join the “Oblivion Wing Recruitment channel” ingame.