Need help with easy/cheap Level 4 Missionrunner ship/build

Hello Everyone!

Im a returning noob, pve player /yes thats true/ currently doing solo lvl 3 missions with my Gnosis.
Its going ofc slow, but i could make them all until now, and i had to warp away and back only a few times.
Now im looking to the future and need some advice with skill plan and ship fits that i could get without bankrobbing. I dont want to make them in seconds /blitzing style/ i just want to be able to kill everything in lvl 4 mission sites without help. I know thats everyones wish but i need a build which wont takes months of training and billions of isk to get a ship to use it. I dont mind if i have to use drone or missile or any another build.

Here is my characters skilltree:
https://eveskillboard.com/pilot/Wramong_Erioldes

My current lvl 3 mission running ship:

[Gnosis, *Simulated Gnosis Fitting]
AE-K Compact Drone Damage Amplifier
Vortex Compact Magnetic Field Stabilizer

Large Shield Extender I
Limited Adaptive Invulnerability Field I
Cap Recharger I
Large Shield Extender I
Medium Shield Extender I
10MN Y-S8 Compact Afterburner

250mm Prototype Gauss Gun
Drone Link Augmentor I

Medium Core Defense Field Purger I

Hornet I x7
Hobgoblin I x8

Tungsten Charge M x2190
Antimatter Charge M x3428

Thanks in advance for your help.

You would want a Battleship hull to run L4 missions.

The top ships to go for as a long-term goal are probably still the Rattlesnake and Machariel.
But since you neither have the skills it seems, nor want to spend ‘billions’, your best bet is probably a T1 Battleship that fights at range.

Something like a Dominix with MJD and sentry drones, or a cruise missile Typhoon (also with MJD) would be a relative cheap option. The Praxis might be worth a look too.

Sadly I can’t give you a fit for those. My time running missions is long past.