Gnosis Gallente PVE LvL 3 Mission Fit

Hey,
I am relatively new to eve (only about 2 months in). Currently in omega.
I do find this game has a steep learning curve.
But i am still really enjoying it.
As of now im sticking to doing agent missions in high sec in a cap stable thorax as its relatively easier.
Have a vexor too but i do prefer the thorax even though mostly ive read that people prefer vexor (drone fits). My thorax fit just clobbers them from 45 km out easily. And i end up spending a lot less on iron charge whereas in the vexor i was losing a lot of drones so a lot of isk spend. Im not good a micro managing as yet.
Tried my hands at exploration and a few other things but lost a bunch of ships, so staying away from that for now.
Low on ISK. only about 190mil.

Skills are leveled to 3 for all the main skills (command, drones, gunnery, etc.)
A few of them are in level 4s also.

Now for the main question:
Just got the Gnosis in the celebration event so thought ill try level 3s.

This is the fit im looking at:

[Gnosis, Gnosis fit]

Magnetic Field Stabilizer II
Magnetic Field Stabilizer II
Damage Control II
Drone Damage Amplifier II
Drone Damage Amplifier II
Capacitor Power Relay II

50MN Quad LiF Restrained Microwarpdrive
Compact Adaptive Invulnerability Shield Hardener
Compact Adaptive Invulnerability Shield Hardener
Large F-S9 Regolith Compact Shield Extender
Cap Recharger II
Medium Cap Battery II

250mm Prototype Gauss Gun, Federation Navy Antimatter Charge M
Drone Link Augmentor II

Medium Capacitor Control Circuit II
Medium Core Defense Field Purger I
Medium Core Defense Field Purger I

Hammerhead II x5
Hobgoblin II x5

It is cap stable (which i prefer) with everything on. It will cost me about 37 mil as i already have the ship.
Is this good for level3 ?
I dont wanna lose it as buying another would mean a lot of isk.

Would love your suggestions :slight_smile: