Create possibility of being able to work with applications which been accepted - canceling them.
Sometimes we have applicants who not join after being accepted. But the applications tab becomes empty. And sometimes players not join and much time can pass but this applications remains in effect. It would be usefull still being able to roll anything back and reject it even after acception.
Why? I can bring at least two reasons:
- to keep things clean;
- recruiting policy may change.
Thank you for reading.