NPC Null-Sec Corp Seeking Members (PVP & Missioning)

Hello,

I am looking for new members to join my corporation for PVP & Mission running in the Stain region,

I am the CEO and I am from the UK and I’d like to run an easy-going corp which will be lots of fun and nothing like the strict requirements found in an alliance. I have been playing for over 10 years, I am 42 years old and I still enjoy this game very much and would definitely like to work with some other cool people.

There are enemies living close by who come for a fight a few nights per week and it is lots of fun, I am currently alone and can definitely appreciate what more members can bring to the table, I am very much looking forward to getting to know some cool guys from across the world.

I am mainly looking for people from the UK and EU and I am happy to accept people from US time zones. Due to Stain being mostly EU players I do find that the US time zones are very quiet so there is vast opportunity to earn without being disturbed.

Sansha missions are very profitable especially the burner missions where theres lots of LP’s up for grabs.

If you are looking for relaxed PVE & small gang PVP with cool people on your fleet then this is the corp for you. Please feel free to leave your details here or send me an Evemail and I will contact you asap.

Currently the requirement is pilots who can at least complete a level 4 mission, however I am still happy to take on people with less experience who are keen to learn.

Thanks very much for taking a look, I’m looking forward to chatting.

Fly Safe!

Yo. Which parts of Stain are you talking and how are your standings with Wrecktical ?

1 Like

Hello!

I can’t reveal where I am on this forum please do feel free to message me in-game.

I can say that Wrecktical are far from me and I have never seen them in my constellation. Currently I don’t have standings with anyone.

Thanks.

To bump my thread I will talk about recent events.