Old pirate returning to eve after 12 years. Looking for home

I used to play eve when the game came out and stopped in 2009. At the time I had a mimitar cap pilot . This is no longer the case. Recently purchased a fairly new toon for PVP to relearn the game last night from bazzaar. Just getting back into it. Just looking for active pirate corp that has the patience for me to relearn the game. I’m jumping in full speed and can afford to outfit ( I have the isk for for what ever I need) . Been out 12 years and ready to roll. Who want to tank a chance on an old dog ?

2 Likes

What time zone are you in? you do solo/micro/small gang or prefer bigger fleet stuff?

1 Like

I just got back into the game, and purchased a Character from baazzar to relearn the game just the other night, I have been away from eve since 09/2010 I was a vet from 2003/4 through 2009/10 and had to retire. My original character is missing and have a ticket in now for a week. I am back now lol with new learning toon with 5milish sp till CCP figures out where my old toon went . I am EST time, I AM FULLY self sustained as far as isk, have all I ever need from old days and several thousand plex on the shelf incase I need it. Back in the day I had a nag and was an OG. Now I’m a veteran noob lol known just enough to get me in trouble still…I think lol . I’m down for anything, small scale, fleet, roams. Just need someone with patience till I get back in pvp shape.

Really have not settle in except learning some skills, as I hate to start outfitting and buying things toll i have a system to work out of. If i remember from back in the day everyone’s always paranoid, so I’m ok being a noob /invitee trainee till I have been accepted somewhere. Look forward to talking more. Thank you .

1 Like

I understand I’ll probably be cannon fodder if needed, however I just may surpise you and myself lol after I get back in the swing of the swing if things lol

1 Like