Old Player (In more than one way) Looking To Make a Comeback

Returning player with 75.9M (let’s call it 76M) skill points looking to get back in to a corp. What do I bring?

I can fly almost anything Caldari (and by extension a few other races), including Command Ships, Interceptors, Interdictors, Covert stuff, etc etc. Basically all of the Caldari tree except Caps, T2 industrials, and a few weird things they cooked up while I was away. I’ve been playing EVE off and on since 2005, so…yeah, I’ve seen a few things come and go.

I’m by far not the best PVPer, and as a matter of fact my kill stats are a bit laughable - call me a carebear and you wouldn’t be far off. I’m happy to run in defense gangs, perform over-watch and patrols, and I take orders well in fleets (benefits of prior military service). I’m willing to learn PVP, but I’m not sure I’d ever be all that great at it. I’ve built up a bit of a nest-egg to help me move out to null/low, and I might even have another account or two that might be into industry and/or jump freighters. I’m willing to provide all account API whatever the new thing is called to any perspective employer so they can see all of my characters.

I’m looking to be able to rat in null, run the occasional fleet/corp/alliance op as required, want a place to sell all my crap that I mine/salvage/loot. I’m not interested in ridiculous tax rates but to understand that corps need money and am fine with paying for a good received value. Happy to run in mining ops with my other account that can mine almost anything (except moons - that’s new to me but I’ll fix that) and can even run an Orca and boost mining on another character if needed. I’m even wiling to multi-box when applicable.

I’m not into drama. Please, don’t waste my time with a corp full of drama. I’m too old for it and it makes my teeth itch. I’m into humor, don’t really care about much other than folks enjoying game time, and am always happy to help corp mates.