Probing for corp options

Hi, I’ll just start with a little bit about myself and my experience. After I’ll list what I’m looking for.

I started EVE in 2016, but I have been off and on (more off than on) since. I consider myself newish still, but not totally green. I have some experience in Low Sec / PvP, Wormholes, Exploration (data / relic). I have learned to be self sufficient with a primarily solo play style.

However, the problem I am facing is I am growing tired of roaming Low Sec by myself daily rarely finding 1v1 fights. Let’s face it, EVE is designed around cooperative play and ultimately I realize I want to enjoy as much as EVE has to offer, especially the new invasion content. My current corp, a solo PvP corp, does not facilitate a means for that really.

So that leads me to what I’m looking for:

• I’m a big fan of organic PvP in games (i.e. Triglavian vs Edencom) and I think the best PvP comes from this
  • I still like solo PvP, but would like options for small gang PvP regularly in my TZ
  • PvE fleet content (like Triglavian invasions, co-op abyssal, etc)
  • DO NOT want to live in a wormhole again, but day tripping is fine
  • DO NOT want to join a null bloc and become an F1 blob member
  • I am not opposed to Null Sec but apprehensive about it (logistics, etc)
  • Casual people that don’t take the game too seriously and doesn’t care about zkillboard.
  • -I’m honestly not very good and I make a lot of mistakes in fights, but otherwise I do a lot of stupid stuff that gets me killed / I like to goof off or just try whatever.
  • I am in USTZ, my play time is usually late evenings; around 0200-0700 eve time.
  • Prefer smaller corps over larger ones

Again, I try to be self sufficient and do not require anything from the corp except if you have a doctrine you insist that I fly that is something I normally do not.