Pure PvPer Looking for corp

What I bring

• Highly Active
  • Experienced pvper
  • Only fly t2/t3 ships
  • Fleet command experience (though a bit outdated, from 2003-2010 mostly)
  • Senior Alliance leadership experience
  • Highly energetic (always wanting to do things to help out. I am a systems designer (game designer)
    and I am really good at creative structures, mockups of plans, etc).
  • I’m a very mellow and kind person but very competitive and ambitious
  • I love to talk about things that require thought (of which game design, religion, philosophy, politics at among the top).
  • I am extremely loyal to the entity I am in. First to the Corp, then to the alliance.
  • Extremely Good recruiter ******
  • Like one of the best in eve

What i am looking for

• A corporation with over 150 active players. This means you better have at least 30 unique individuals online at all times (NO ALT SPAM), Or an alliance / coalition that is constantly pvping
  • Something not in goons, or goons allied (hate all of them)
  • Something not in test (don’t like their leadership, they are arrogant)
  • Something with mid sized pvp all day and night, and larger scale stuff (I don’t enjoy it as much but will def help out). I hate mandatory CTA spam. If all you do is spam CTA, don’t message me. CTA’s are for important things, don’t message me if your entity cannot field pvpers. I DO NOT PVE AT ALL (really, its mostly just to socialize).

Please message me in game.

1 Like

Message me in game, maybe we can help each other out.

╗╔╔╗║║║ :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones:
║║╠╣║╠╗. VALKLEARS.
╚╝║║╚║║ :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones:
We’re the Valklears - a corp living on it’s own in deep npc nullsec, loyal to the Guristas Pirates. Member of WINMATAR. Come reign with us!