Returning full time, looking for family's and friends community close to hi sec or in, PVE

Hi I’m a returning vet from 2004 but unfortunately I only am at just over 5mil sp do to skill extracting most of them in the past of the yrs. I was in to Mining and Indy back in the start and most of the tie I played, but then switch to pve combat missions, now looking in to abyssal.

I’m looking for a family and friend close community type corp for PVE / other in or close to High sec.
I’ve been shafted a few times really bad by corps that just wanted numbers, or by being lead to null/WH space and left playing solo most of the time. In the end I lost a lot of Isk and left Eve, and that’s why I’m looking for what I am. ATM I’m in a baby corp that was a random in game mail as the tax was 0% and I could ask questions. But now I’m Looking for a More Perm Home.

1 Like

Hey Nimesis!

We at Fixers are dedicated to build a community together with our members.

We offer a secure High sec environment to give you access to resources and Corp Buyback program to have you back in your game in Industry in no time!

We also provide you with a welcome package, if you need it.

We are a small growing corporation where you can leave your mark :smiley:

For further info, please do not hesitate to contact me

BR,
Raman Pedel
Fixers Corporation Recruitment Officer

Come give us a look. Sounds our you’re our type of player.

We are The Order of Omerta and we’re a community driven mining and indy Corp looking for more members.

We have access to all three sectors of space and are looking to fill it with more players.

Mining and indy: We have access to all three area of space to gather resources from, engineering structures in highsec and null and TONS of mining opportunities, max boosts and near max reprocessing.