Returning pilot from long absence

I have returned from a very long absence and am looking for a new home. I come with two accounts- one with 33 mil skill points and one with 28 mil.

I am in the us MST TZ

I am looking for mining, learning the new pve opportunities, industrial opportunities, and learning pvp. I was a budding ship builder before I left eve.

I would like to find a mature acting corp that can deal with sometimes limited game play opportunities.

Thanks for reading.

2 Likes

Hey @juneai

I saw your post and thought we might be of interest to you. We’re a lowsec pvp corp that lives in the Solitude region but we also have a large industrial base with established infrastructure in both lowsec and highsec. If you’re looking for a group that can provide easy access to both mining and the opportunity to learn pvp we can provide both.

I’m a very active pvp of 11 years with vast experience in ship production and invention as well. I think you’ll find industry is a great way to earn isk for your pvp endeavors and we can always find a useful role for you in our fleets regardless of your skills or experience.

If you’re interested check out our killboard and forum post below. You can chat with us in our public channel Open Filth if you’d like to find out more.

Hello there! I think you will find great spot among our ranks!
We are medium scale alliance, family-kind. We don’t have borders inside for members of different corporations, we fly together, we fight together, we have fun together etc.
We have all good null sec stuff to provide - great spots for mining, rattin with rorq/carrier/super, Keepstar in a jump range to help, great moons, idny spots to build caps and subcaps, you name it, BUT…
But we also have lots of goals to achieve and we are pretty good at it! We caught sov space by ourselves, we make market by ourselves and we are good dedicated pvp players that are not affraid to fight and everybody around knows, if they need help - just call us!