Returning player looking for a solo/micro/small gang pvp corp (EU)

Hey, I Just started playing again today after being away several years and I’m looking for a corp that does solo/micro/small gang pvp. Character is Omega and has 64m sp, can fly pretty much everything up to Battleships.

I have 0 interest in large scale pvp or any type CTA, also no interest in massive corps/alliances with loads of blues.

Pretty much all of my friends that I used to play with quit, so here i am looking for new ones.

1 Like

Hey man o7

We are a small group of pretty chilled out guys looking to expand.

We live in w C2 WH and have actually just recruited a similar guy that has 100M SP and returned after 4 years.
Happy to go through the steps with you and all that jazz but in the mean time, here is our Corp advert: C2 WH Corp looking to expand - PVP/Indy/Explore but that only really gives you a high level.

Ping me a PM in game and Ill set up a chat (typing sucks) and explain a bit about what we are, you can tell me what you want and see if (as the Spice Girls so beautifully put it) “Two become One” :slight_smile:

If not, Good Luck!

FDo7
SSjGhost

Welcome back o7

Drunkendis Order is looking for more EU guys to live in our c4 with 2 content statics. We got quite a bit of experienced pilots who enjoy small gang pvp

Come blow stuff with us

Hey Klown,

How about small / micro gang pvp in nullsec with Agony Unleashed! - how does that sound?

I think you would be a great fit!

If you are interested - hop on discord and chat to a recruiter today!

Recruiting in EU and US east and West.

Hey there,

Check out Aggressive Asset Relocation. We are a low-sec corp based out of Kinakka, one of the most active areas for pvp in Eve. Our corp policy is temp-blues only so we pretty much shoot everyone.

We are fairly active. Our corp is always in the top 3 of monthly kills in Black Rise. We are primarily Eu/Na timezones. We have a dedicated discord and website. Message me in game if interested.