Returning player looking for casual

I am a returning player 50mil sp who mostly did exploration and fw. I am looking for a casual corp that doesn’t require me to schedule anything. I’m basically a solo player. I like to explore null and wh, would like to get into abyssal content and maybe fw plex for fights in frigates. I play maybe 1 hour a day and sometimes play with complete newbies (wife and friends) . You can see I’m torn between many things, love this game and would play a ton if I had no life commitments.

1 Like

Do you consider yourself a virtuous pod pilot Thanos Lemmont? Do you really dislike vileness acts? The Virtus Crusade [VIC.] is calling every righteous soul to fight the waves of chaos and plunder, helping to build a New Eden where virtue thrives. Reject the path of chaos and vileness of indiscriminate plunder, pirating and destruction as proclaimed and fulfilled by entities like Goonswarm, Pandemic Horde and Test Alliance and all pirates and terrorists alike. Stand up against these despicable creatures and join the ranks of Virtus Crusade.

[Our narrative rephrased]

Virtus Crusade [VIC.] is an established corp of kindred spirits that has a character requirement (instead of a skillpoint requirement), with strong branches is PVP (>30.000 kills), PVE, industry and mining. As proud member of Curatores Veritatis Alliance [CVA] we uphold NRDS in whole EVE and hold sov in 1-1I53 and TXJ-II in Providence. We have all the different Upwell structures you need available. In PVP we fly everything from frigates up to blobs and capitals, making already more than 30.000 kills on the enemies of Provibloc. Providence is a regular target of different power blocks, so we have constant fights ranging from small fleet skirmishes to massive fleet fights.

Interested? Read more about us on our full recruitment add or join our ingame channel VIC Public.