Returning Player Looking for Corp (I'm a developer)

Hi, returning player looking for a corp, I tried joining one, but the application process was so slow and there were only 4 people in the academy I was sent to, hence reaching out to you!

Headlines from me in order of importance to me:

• I’m a developer and work a lot with machine learning. I’m interested in creating some market prediction tools. If you have some experience / want that, great!

• Not really into PVP, mainly doing T4/5 Abyssals. I used to mine a lot but stuck to Abyssals and trading since coming back.

• Main play time is UK mornings (9-13 UTC/GMT/CET, ), looking for social / advice rather than coordinated ops. I’d like to do some, but real life generally gets in the way

• 37m SP main, 8 bil net worth. I have an alt too, although, I haven’t starting using it yet since my return

• Would mainly stay in high-sec, at least until I find a good community

Any advice or offers, please let me know! Thanks for taking the time to read.

You Are welcome With us :grinning:

Please consider joining Kingdom of Bretonia. We are a text-focused corp that lives in a C2 WH.

I have also done eve online API development in my own time!

We have several brits in our corp who are on during your time zone. The corp has 27 members, but about half are the true player count since many are alts.

Shoot me a message in game if you are interested.

I remember you… but I cannot remember where…

UKMF recruiting for null sec life lazy and active both welcome :slight_smile: - Corporations & Alliances / Recruitment Center - EVE Online Forums

Come check us out and have a chat.

Were based in 0.0 plenty of moons and pve/pvp to be had so covers most gameplays.

Chilled mature environment

plenty of market trading opportunities to be had via our local trade hubs