Returning US Trader LF Social Corp 35m SP

Coming back to Eve after long leave of about 7yrs. I’m looking for a social corp to just hang out and chat, do missions with (specced mostly as an Amarr HAC PVP pilot 35mil SP, but I don’t want to do that), or whatever sounds like fun at the time. I also have a Charon pilot on this account and a Miner/Producer (I think, 11mil SP) on an another account that isn’t Omega.

I’m looking for no commitments, just social with at least 15+ online during peak US times. I don’t really care what the corp does, as long as I can play the way I want. I really want a relaxed environment. I’m kinda up for anything, except blob warfare and a second job. There have been a lot of changes since I left, so I’m not really sure what all there is anymore. Exploration sounds a little interesting too.

I’m a software engineer, so I’m really looking forward to messing with the new EVE API and use it to do some trading. I like to talk tech, so I can help others, but I don’t want to make commitments as far as developing for a corp.

Active Discord and/or Slack would be a plus.

1 Like

Greetings, capsuleer, this is De Obliviator Preon speaking. Obsidian Acquisitions is asking you for your services. We are a small corp as of right now, but we have a great path ahead of us. Our CEO is situated in Amarr space, he is a good player, who also returned after a long period of absence, who requires somewhat of Council. Check us out ingame, and I hope to see you soon.

Check us out:

@King_Creator

Wormhole life sounds interesting and similar to the original EVE I fell in love with. But, are you guys locked in a Wormhole or can you jump clone out? Like say, I feel like trading in high, can I just jump clone to empire and trade? Or do I have to wait for an exit to open?

I left shortly after Wormholes came into the game. I explored a few, but I don’t think people had started taking them seriously yet.