Should I fly a cloaky nullified Legion, for PVP, with buffer tank or active tank?

I am fairly new to this game, only joined last autumn after seeing CCP’s FB ads. I am quite fascinated by Eve’s mystery and lore, and strive to be an informed player in this game.

Legion is a fascinating ship. I have been think about the fittings for roaming in high PVP risk regions, with both cloak and nullifier. First fit is buffer tank:

[Legion, Buffer]
Ballistic Control System II
True Sansha Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane
Damage Control II
800mm Steel Plates II
1600mm Steel Plates II

50MN Cold-Gas Enduring Microwarpdrive
Warp Scrambler II

True Sansha Small Energy Neutralizer
Heavy Assault Missile Launcher II
Covert Ops Cloaking Device II
True Sansha Small Energy Neutralizer

Medium Trimark Armor Pump II

Legion Core - Augmented Antimatter Reactor
Legion Defensive - Covert Reconfiguration
Legion Offensive - Assault Optimization
Legion Propulsion - Interdiction Nullifier

Hammerhead I x5

The second fit is active tank:

[Legion, Active]
True Sansha Medium Armor Repairer
True Sansha Armor Thermal Hardener
Damage Control II
Ballistic Control System II

Core B-Type 100MN Afterburner
Caldari Navy Warp Scrambler

Covert Ops Cloaking Device II
Medium Infectious Scoped Energy Neutralizer
Expanded Probe Launcher II

Medium Auxiliary Nano Pump II
Medium Anti-Kinetic Pump II
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit II

Legion Core - Augmented Antimatter Reactor
Legion Defensive - Covert Reconfiguration
Legion Offensive - Assault Optimization
Legion Propulsion - Interdiction Nullifier

Hammerhead II x5