Space Explorer - Looking for a corp

Hey Guys,
I’m new to Eve, I really enjoy the exploration/industrial side to the game. I’m looking for a corporation that can help guide me and give me advice. I do alot of my own research through forums, google and youtube, but sometimes it’s better to have a person to talk to and get feedback on.

Eve is a pretty massive game, and I’ve looked through alot of these recruitment threads and alot of them are marked pvp, which I currently have no interest in. Also there are no tags for exploration, which is mainly what I am enjoying.

I’m from Canada Ontario, work a 9-5 and do have a wife and family to tend to, but I find myself playing eve most weekends and periodically throughout the week. If there are any corps interested in helping new players, and mainly focus on the exploration industrial side, I would love to hear from you as I’m looking to find a home.

Thanks for your time guys.
Onwards and upwards.

Signal Cartel - exploration-only corp

Hiya Maryk.

Welcome to EVE!

My corporation, Interstellar Republican Army, while being PVP focused does have some explorers (myself included) that can help you learn the ins and outs of exploration and progress to higher levels of explo and industry.

We’re split between EU and NA timezone, but usually have a few on during the times you’re playing. We do have a variety of tools and guides to help you become a competent and efficient explorer, and will pay you for wormholes and buy loot from you so you dont need to take it to market.

If you might be interested poke me in game, or hop in our public channel IRA-PUB to have a chat with us.

You’re welcome here. We got what you’re looking for

We’re The Order of Omerta we are a mining, indy Corp who even enjoy pvp, looking for more pilots. We need miners, ratters, pvpers and industrialists to join our tight knit family and help us make the most outta our little Corp.