USTZ Player looking for a casual Corp or alliance to join

Hello everyone,

I’m looking for a more casual Corp to join, as my life doesn’t allow for a lot of hard participation requirements. That’s not to say I don’t or won’t participate in Corp or alliance events. But if your requirement is you must participate in X number of fleets per month and must on be on every whatever day at whatever time I’m not your guy. I work early in the morning so my play time is anywhere from 18:00-2:00 Eve time so I’m looking for a Corp that is active mostly in the US East coast or later night UK. I’m open to all regions of space HS,NS,WH and LS, though LS would probably be last on that list. I’m
Open to corps of all sizes just looking for a group that will be a good fit.

I’m a new player by Eve standards but I’ve got a lot of experience playing MMOs started on Star War Galaxies as a teenager. My accounts have both been active around 5 months but I’ve only played about half of that time. That said my main has almost 12m SP can fly T3 cruisers with T2 modules, T2 frigates and various mining ships.
My alt has almost 10m SP can fly industrial command ships with maxed compression skill, and some different mining ships. I intend to skill him further into combat command ships but that’s a ways out.

I mostly do exploration, mining and a little bit of ratting content currently. But I’m open to pretty much any activity.

I’d also be interested in joining a casual alliance for small or solo Corps.

If you think I may be a fit for your Corp or Alliance or have additional questions feel free to send a mail to my main Oashe Zarcov I have the Eve Portal App so I can respond even while I’m not online.

Hi,

You are Welcome With us :slightly_smiling_face:

let meet up on discord :smiley:

Ethereal Morality Proud Member of the Initiative

✪ Chill Real Life Comes First Group of mature people ✪ US/EU TZ ✪ PvP :skull_and_crossbones: oriented corp with PVE opportunities.