1 year old 12m sp alpha Pilot looking for corp

Hello, my ign is Hai Gensou, I have been playing eve since early 2021, and I really like this game. The only corp i have belonged to was one I made myself not to pay npc corp taxes. I am looking for a corp that has group activities, I’m ok with everything but mining.
I have been alpha all the time I have been playing, I’m well aware of the limitations, but right now I cannot afford 20 usd per month in a game, so if you require omega accounts, I cannot join your corp.
I have over 12m sp, max alpha shield skills, max alpha gunnery support skills and max alpha hybrid turret skills, max alpha drone skills, only missing HAM V, HAM spec I II and III and Cruise missiles IV and Torpedoes IV. Level 4 on all caldari ships, lv4 gallente frig and cruiser, used to pilots Worms and Gilas.
I have done wh combat, c1, c2 and c3 combat sites, in a Ferox. I have ratted in highsec and lowsec, I have no pvp experience, but would love to learn.
I am based in eu, so my play time is from 20 to 24, sometimes 8-11, sometimes 13-17 during the weekdays, and more flexible during weekends.
In summary, I would like to join a wh or null corp, that is big on corp activities, be them pvp or pve, am a new player regarding group activities and pvp, but have a solid fundation on the rest of the game, cannot afford the sub for the time being, and looking to make friends.

Hai Gensou, mail sent in game, ping me back if interested.

We would like to speak to you

Hey bud I read your post and u should check us out we’re a null corp part of Pandemic Horde we pvp/pve/Indy if ur interested come to our discord …Ruthless Regiment / Nullsec / PVP, PVE and Industry come in and say hi!

I would take a look at Ivy League, they have a lot to offer from hs to ls to ns. They teach you the fundamentals of the game and help you improve.