126 Sp Mining Pilot Looking for a null sec home

Hello!

I am a currently looking to move to Null Sec and experience everything it has to offer! I am a sub-capital pilot who can fly just about everything that is not a capital ship… I am looking for somewhere me and my
9 alts can help a corp and alliance grow. I am coming off a big brake.

We might fit the bill or any of many Corporations within CVA or CVAA. We make Providence space our home.

Check us out by clicking the ad below and if your interested jump onto our discord for a chat!

Hey welcome back,

Don’t make a decision about your new Corp until you’ve come to have a chat with us.
If you want to be a key member of a Corp, somewhere you can get back up to speed in a chill, friendly environment and with plenty of pvp and isk making… if you want to be part of a community not just a number or a face in the crowd come talk to us on running with dogs community discord

Check out our website

RUNNING WITH DOGS is a null sec born and bred PvP Corp with a strong backbone and independent spirit

check our website Running with Dogs

Almost a decade of experience and history, active leadership and we’re dedicated building an active community of eve pilots.

Come talk to us on our Running with Dogs Discord Community Server

:white_check_mark: Experienced pilots we can make Eve fun again
:white_check_mark: Returning pilots we can get you back up to speed quickly
:white_check_mark: New to eve we’ll train you and get you into null sec PvP in no time
:white_check_mark: PvP training for rusty returners and new to eve pilots

:index_pointing_at_the_viewer: What you need to bring
:100: Active in game - real life comes first but you need to be able to play regularly
:100: Want to join in Corp and Alliance PvP on a regular basis
:100: Happy to train into doctrines
:100: Willingness to be part of an active community on discord and in game

See our full Ad

Hello,