70M+ sp UK pilot looking for null sec home

Hello, I’m a UK pilot i’ve been playing on and off for a long time now had many characters done most things and i’m now looking to move to null I’m self sufficient and have a number of ways to make isk. I have a good sense of humour and can fit well with any group.

What i’m Looking for
It must be null sec i’m not bothered if you rent or own sov i am happy with either i just want to make some isk and pvp.

i have a super alt and want to use him from time to time.

Thanks for taking the time to read this i hope to hear for you soon.

1 Like

Hey there! I’ve already dropped you an ingame mail with some links. I belong to Pandemic Horde and we always have room for both new and oldbros. Feel free to ask any questions here or ingame. See you around
Fly safe o7

Edit: I can actually provide you with some more information while I’m here =P

We are a several ways to aid you in making money: mining, industry, ratting space, local market, hauling services to/from highsec (Jita). As for the use of supers we have it, but some conditions apply (time in group, ESIs - full details on our forums).
We have space to rent if you’re interested, but also have a lot of free space you can use, so it would be entirely up to you.
Regarding PvP, it’s our bread and butter. From outgoing to incoming fleets, several times a day, along all timezones, we pretty much got it all. Gangs, blobs, blops, whaling fleets - there’s a lot you can get into.

1 Like

Hi,

I’ve sent you an in game mail. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

1 Like

A-NI is all about stupid fun, shitty memes and getting the most enjoyment out of EVE, all the while specializing in PVP and fighting outnumbered. We also have quite the UK/Irish dudes in corp. You should fit right in!

What we offer:

• Training, help, and experience for pilots of all skill levels
  • “Serious fun” small fleets
  • Highly active core members (EU/US)