96Msp subcap pilot looking for WH corp

Hello pilots,

I am looking for an active, established and well-organized wormhole corporation.

I’ve been active in Eve since 2011. I’ve got around 96M sp (yes, there have been breaks). My skills are mostly in cruisers and below, but with those I can fly a very wide range of ships. I have tried many different things in Eve, but wormhole space is where my heart is.

I’m a PVP focused pilot, specifically looking to improve on small gang/micro gang warfare. A corp culture where pilots help eachother improve their game is highly appreciated. I’m all for constructive critisism.

(It’s nice if the corp has some infrastructure in place for some light Indy/PvE, but it’s no requirement. I’m self-sufficient on ISK making, and have a decent buffer).

I’m active mostly in very late EU/Early US TZ, but I can be around in any timezone so a broad member-base would be nice. The hardest thing about Eve is combining it with a busy familylife. So I won’t be able to jump in on every ping, but I manage to find enough hours for Eve each week (with varying grades of activity).

I’ve got a a couple of useful alts, currently sitting in my alt corp. Not all are subbed, but will be if need be. My scout (perfect scanner/perfect boost/dictor/boosher/DST-BR) is active. I’d like to keep them in the alt corp for practical reasons. I expect my future corp to make an effort to include my alt(s) by providing things like standing/docking rights/office/bm access etc. (as needed). All in good time of course. Unfortunaltely I have seen too many times corps expect you to bring an alt army but are unwilling to organise the quality of life improvements that go with it.

A large part of Eve takes place outside of the game, it’s a social thing really. If your corp has an active Discord which consist of more than a pile of Dank Memes that is a huge plus.

(Bonus points for Tripwire mapping and Discord for comms, but it’s no dealbreaker if it’s not).