Returning 21m sp player looking for a PvP/PvE Wormhole Corp (EUTZ)

Hey all, I’m a returning player from the year 2013 looking for a Wormhole Corporation that will let me try to blow stuff up.

I’m new to PvP (I almost killed a Punisher the other day) and I’ve never lived in a Wormhole, but I really want to get involved. I would need some training, but I’m willing to put the effort into learning. I enjoy scanning (yup, that’s right) and I’ve done a fair amount of Wormhole exploration for Data and Relic sites in my Buzzard. I’m not looking for “hardcore”, insults or rudeness; I’m looking for somewhere fun, people that I can become friends with and a Corporation I can invest my time in.

A bit about me: I’m in my early thirties and based in the UK, I work 40 hours a week for a technology company, I play guitar and run/gym/excercise frequently.

• I’m predominately Missile/Shield skilled (Caldari), I don’t have many skill points in Armor/Turrets.
  • I’m happy to train into any scout, support or combat role.
  • Being able to join weekly and/or random fleets for blowing stuff up is a must.
  • I have a working microphone and I’m active on Discord.
  • From my Highsec days, I enjoy industry, scanning and ratting, I would to be able to continue these in some fashion.
  • EVE is a game and my life comes first.
  • My Zkillboard is not very good…

Please reach out on here or in game if you think I’m a good fit for your Corporation!

/Insidus

As long as youre open to learning and willing to undock and try , Hop on our discord and give us a look around !

Heres our ad Small Gang Corp looking for new members! Theoretical Mass

Hey there,

Please consider MCAV as one of your choices for your future wormhole space shenanigans, we are currently recruiting and will teach you everything you would like to know about PvP and wormhole space!

Cheers,
Steve.