Advice please

hey guys. hope someone can steer me in the right direction. i am new to eve only started a day ago. so i dont really have much of an idea of what is what. i got interested by watching torvald stream so abyssals seem nice. also I would like to experience nullsec eventually and work my way up to that level of gameplay. i was just peeking at the map like who holds which territories and so on. so i got the idea of maybe working towards joining “fraternity”. whomever they are. just seems logic. they hold the territory closest to jita. so would be easiest to shop :slight_smile: honestly i have nothing else to base this off :slight_smile: so thats that. hit me with an opinion please. oh and i was checking the financial report things on the launcher. and vale of the silent is rich. so i thought thats also a good indication that i could prosper there :slight_smile: right enough babble…

If you go for one of the big blocks you’ll just be a number. Figure out the best corp for what you want to do in game. If you find yourself away from jita, you can create a separate character just for trading at jita. And there’s services out there that can get your fees at jita low as possible

Happy to Help.:slightly_smiling_face:

well i got into eve by watching torvald. like a month long before even trying anything. so abyssals are fun. i really wanna go deeper into that. im only at tier 0 abyssals now. i understand there is quite good earning in it and its harder content so it should help speed up experience i think aswell. for now im just hanging around jita and watching the recruitment channels whats out there. not really keen on joining anyone yet.

tnx for the vids @Neo_Bladedrifter

1 Like

These guys are pretty amazing too, fun stuff.

Ruining other peoples games is also pretty fun.

any way i could find out more about these big corps aliances?