Aqustin Agustus for CSM 19

Ever since I started playing Eve in 2015, I’ve been in love with J-space. From my first death in J-space, I knew that this was the deadliest, most hardcore way to play Eve. Not too long after this death, I joined Signal Cartel in hopes of learning more about wormholes. To this day, I attribute almost all of my skills in surviving in wormholes to what I learned during my time with them, and I am grateful to the good people in Eve-Scout who continue to provide their services to all capsuleers.

I’ve spent the last nine years filling the role of nomadic wormholer. I’ve been in quite a few different wormhole corps, most notably however would be the time i spent in Pan Galactic Gargle Blasters as they taught me the most about hunting in J-space.

Currently, I find myself with Spoopy Newbies. As a part of Brave, I’ve gotten the opportunity to grow much more than I ever have in any of my previous corps. I’ve just recently gotten my FC tags and am even leading my own content fleet for Brave. I’ve taught classes, made new friends, and gotten myself killed more times than I can count; and I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

It is my knowledge and skills as a wormholer that I will bring with me to the CSM. We have all seen in the past that wormhole space hasn’t gotten the same level of love that other regions of Eve have gotten and I want this to change.

I want the rest of New Eden to see why wormhole space is so fun. Randomly generated content is one of the best ways to find fun in Eve, and I feel as though if this were expanded on through utilizing what’s already available with the core system of wormholes, the player base can grow and those of us who are playing now will have more content than they will know what to do with.