Baron Redwolfe for CSM 14

Vote Baron Redwolfe for CSM 14, I wish to represent a smaller number of capsuleers who feel that their voice isn’t always heard. While I cannot promise changes as I am one that does not desire to make promises that I can not keep. While I may not be a super well known individual in the game. I have been playing since 2009, and I am coming up on my 10 year anniversary. What I wish to bring to the table of the CSM is challenge if anything. Many things are no longer challenging after a certain point.

In the name of transparency, I am avidly against Ganking, but I have come to terms with it and wish to offer a new challenge to this venture as well. Namely only High Sec Ganking, as anymore it’s just a game of numbers right now. Allow me to outline my idea’s and plans that I wish to bring to the CSM table.

• Advocate a challenging and new method of “High sec Piracy.” After all I feel that many are just either tired of the charade, bored, or other wise going through the motions. Additionally since CCP has made it very clear that Ganking is a legal mechanic in the game, I would advocate to make it more official and proliferated in a means of the idea that gankers can flee with ships intact? I have many idea’s I wish to bring to the CSM table on this and most I feel will help even the smallest of Corps either defend their assets, or steal from a larger group.
  • I would join the advocation of Alliance Bookmarks. After all it has been years since this was brought up and still it hasn’t been implemented. Most beneficial groups would be wormholers, but other groups could benefit and use these with great interest.