Best NPC Null space to live in?

Not too worried about standings loss. Solo - 3-man corp looking to get into NPC null. Which faction would be the best to go for in terms of isk-making?

Thanks o7

4 Likes

Depends what sort of ISK making you intend to do.

lvl 5 missions, DED sites, mining, ratting, moons etc.

Ask your lads what they would most likely be prepared to do for incomes and go from there.

Wanna chat more feel free to join my discord, I am no expert on space, however i’d have no issue being a wall to bounce ideas off of o7

Best of luck and have a good one o/

3 Likes

The problem is that the more lucratice NPC null space will also have ample competition and be subject to PvP roams passing through.

Additionally with the upcoming shift to moon mining and removal of non NPC stations in null, life in NPC space may get more crowded.

That said, sansha tends yo be profitable from an LP store and salvage.

5 Likes

o/

Mostly combat site running/escalations/belt ratting probably. I’m aware that there are a TON more anoms in SOV Null, but I’d most likely just want to do my own thing, without having to follow the rules, regulations and hinderences of a SOV Alliance.

That being said, if anyone can reccomend a SOV Corp/Alliance that lets casuals in, and generally lets people do what they want, I’d appreciate that.

If I went with my corp, it’d probably be the same, just with a bit of Industry/PI on the side.

Thanks, o7

(I also joined your Discord. See ya there :D)

2 Likes

Looking at global economical stats for various periods of time the best region of space is where Goonswarm is settled in :rofl:

1 Like

For casual, maybe see if Brave Newbies or Pandemic Legion work. I recall a few RvB members going to both and being quite happy with the freedom and flexibility.