No man. As I said, they dont know my password, so they cant know if its commonly used or not. The truth is, that they want me to go to the account management site and enter ALL my personal data. Thats the reason. Without telling them my data, its not possible to change the password (this and this data is required to continue). Thats the point. The whole thing with “unsave password” (as I said, they dont know my password) is only a barnstormers to get my personal information. And I dont want this.