Change mechanic of War Declaration regarding sm vs large groups

Sent the letter below to ‘Support’ at EVE Online and was told they do not deal with feedback issues and that I should post on the forums, etc. So I copy/pasted the letter below:

Please forward this feedback to any and all developers of EVE Online, in the hope that it will contribute to making EVE a game more open to a larger range of player types.

I have been playing EVE Online off/on since July 2013. I feel that there is a trend, or aim, of the game’s developers to push players into group activities, which is understandable as it is a ‘multiplayer game’. However, I am of the opinion that as features are developed which encourage group play more and more, you as developers are driving away solo or small-group players. On one hand you may ascertain that this is fine, as EVE Online is a multiplayer game and known for huge groups taking part in activities…but in the world of ‘making money’, which is what your game strives to do after all is said and done, by driving away potential players (paying customers) you are pushing away profit.

Currently there are large numbers of structures in-game which are operated by corporations consisting of less than 10-players. With the current game-mechanics those structures operated by small groups are preyed upon by large groups…there is no other way to put it other than to say they are being ‘farmed’ by the big corporations/groups. You would have to be very dense not to realize that large groups/corporations risk little-to-nothing by declaring war on a small corporation…and in return for the zero-risk option they are guaranteed a profit – primarily because of the 100% drop of the ‘Quantum Core’. Your current game-mechanics very heavily cater to the large groups.