Recently left a corp, just for some downtime, but I clicked ‘forget channel’ on a couple of channels i was only allowed to access as part of the corp/alliance. but now it keeps trying to load the channels everytime i log in. is there anyway to stop them trying to load?
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.