EAGER PVP NOOB+
ICE / MOON MINING
I NEED AN EXTENSIVE PI BUYBACK PROGRAM
WANT SMALL CORP
89m SP - 10+ Years
ASSISTANT RECRUITER
MUST HAVE AT LEAST SOME DISCORD DURING AUTZ & EUTZ
}

Unfortunately, due to wife sleep/work balance I need to avoid 10pm - 7am eve time
will be active at most other times. Varies from Day to Day

NOT much interest in NULL or Corps that are part of Larger Alliances.
OR that aspire to be part of that stuff.
Null only considered if the corp is very small and tight nit.

Ideal corp will be a Fairly Small or ‘New Start’, with a Clear Vision or Goals
A newbro training corp with at least some regular pvp activity would be ok.

For PVP, I have enjoyed my limited wormhole adventures so far,
But I just dont want to live in one. Daytrip diving from HS/LS is OK.
LS Roams Probably Better.

I consider myself a pvp noob+, and love the thrill it gives.
Im not that good at pvp - move on if you require anything near competent.
But then again, I am eager to continue to learn and may surprise you.
Small & kitchen sink type ops with LoLs would be great.
Cloaky, even better. Eventually I would like to train as a scout.
Ships I most would love to fly would be T3 Destroyers.

My skill point abilities massively outweigh my player skill.
No impressive KB.

I have multiple accounts with useful alts. Although Multitasking isnt my strong point.
I Come with my own “Corp of Alts” 15 Character Strong Dedicated to PI Production.

Although reasonably active most of the time, I do have my quiet down times, and I also play other games.

** I like to natter so you will need to have a developing discord user base. **
Above all this is a social game for me.

Im 52 from the UK

I can help with recruitment.

I do lots of PI, and Sometimes I Find Mining Relaxing.

Im in no rush to join you, my next move must be the right one for me,
The last few corps havent worked out (Mainly TZ Issue) and I Just Want to Find A good place to Settle…