Dissatisfaction about large fleet battles

I am just an average pilot, who forced to write this petition to express my resentment to the developers regarding their either helplessness or incapacity, or maybe even unwillingness, to provide with proper technical conditions for suitable organizing of large-scale battles. I am talking about the events of the past months, to be clear – about the new great war between Legacy Coalition/PanFam (PAPI) and The Imperium.