Eve player experience

My long time friend invited me back into eve online. I’ve grown up a lot since I started playing in 2011 so I decided why not. The first few months were pretty non eventful. We just did the care bear thing, I got killed in Jita trying to bring loot from my old alliance .

After loosing my Astero I started searching for direction and a reason to play the game, that loss hurt but it gave me resolve. So I found a corp they were nice, had a strong set of rules a good foundation and a solid structure so I stuck around. After awhile I realized it was a pretty small corp consisting of pretty much one active member the CEO. I decide to bring my friend into the fold after a month or so. I really wanted to get something good going on for us and the corp. The corps original location was near Jita unfortunately they were unable to make any progress in the area so they decided to move into Amarr space where I believed we would have plenty more opportunity to grow as a corp.

The idea was simple find a nice low sec location maybe a system in the Sukanan Constellation set up shop make some isk and just enjoy the game… To the surprise of absolutely no one. New players were constantly loosing ventures and ratting ships in that region of space I managed to warn a few and saved there ships. They were thankful and I felt good about preventing a what I saw as an unnecessary gank.