Fairly new player here, Looking for corp/alliance

Greetings and good evening, possible recruiters.

I am a 30 year old man, and my one and only character has the same birthday as myself (october 19th). I have used a number of skill injectors, and am currently at ~4.3m sp, if that matters, but my skills are all over the board (and i like them that way. my tastes are varied). Most noteworthy skill is that i am an orca pilot.

What i am looking for in a corp or an alliance is fairly specific, so to not waste your time, i will first write the things i believe may turn you away.

“PvP” is player versus player. “versus” indicates the players are fighting. it is my experience, people of EVE seem to believe “PvP” is not versus, but rather assault. if your corp has a focus on pvp to the effect of finding a miner, or someone travelling through a system, or doing missions, or PI… scanning them down and killing them without warrant, i am not interested. “PvP” in a mutual or organized format, i am fine with, and will perhaps even partake of. duels, tournaments, defending of territory, etcetera. the format in which both parties are aware, and are intending to fight.