I have a theory. A trig theory

Please forgive any lore-oopsies, I am new to Eve theory crafting. I have a theory about Drifters, Jovians and the Triglavians. I believe that the Triglavians are in a civil war with the Drifters (and hence, the Jove Empire). I think that this civil war was caused by the Triglavians trying to “take over the (fractured) Jovian Empire” now that they have emerged from Abyssal Deadspace (after possibly fleeing there while trying to excape the Jovian Disease). Pochven may act as a staging ground for the Trigs when they bring the war into K-Space. I also believe that EDENCOM has secretly allied with the Trigs (oOh, big statement) to fight the Jovians/Drifters. I don’t have much to prove my theory, except the newest Scope video when Zorya talked about “stabilisation of the Ancient Domain (maybe Jovian space)” proceeding (possibly hinting that the Trigs are winning against the Drifters. Another maybe-hint is that Kassia Vulcanier (or however you spell it) used the word “Struggle” to explain what was happening with the Trigs. “Struggle” is a very specific word that Zorya uses very frequently.

If anyone has any comments or questions (or issues) about my theory, please post it, I look forward to seeing what others have to say.

@Uriel_Paradisi_Anteovnuecci here’s one for you…

(The Amarr chick is spelled Kasiha Valkanir, and there’s more info on her here: https://fiction.eveonline.com/new-eden/lore/kasiha-valkanir )

Additionally, one of @Uriel_Paradisi_Anteovnuecci’s past posts (about 20 days ago) states that the Drifters have had their home system changed to New Eden (maybe hinting at a large mobilisation of Drifter forces) and that Polemarchos (warlord) denomination Drifters have been spotted in Pochven, leading me to wonder whether the Drifters are scouting the Trig’s staging ground in preparation for some sort of offensive (tying this into the possible mobilisation of Drifter forces).