IHUB questions about upgrade mechanics and values

Hello,

I have some questions about IHUB mechanics and upgrades,
I found either in internet nor in this forum sufficent information.

How many upgrades can be installed in an ihub ?
Is there a limit ?

Can an upgrade be installed even if the needed index limit is not reached ?

As I see in the market
→ entrapment
->Pirate detection
->Quantum Flex
depends on Military index

and

Ore Prospecting
->Surevey Networks
depends on industrial index

and is independent from ADM and strategy index

right ?

If the index fall under the needed index value,
the upgrade will disabled and enabled , if the index is reached again.

Military index depends on shooted rats and Industry index from mined ore m3.

I found some lists in the internet, is there somewhere offical list , how many are needed ?
Can I see how many rats / ore already mined and how many are missing for the next index level ?

I’m not an expert on this stuff, so I wouldn’t take anything I have to say as gospel. You can also look for unclaimed systems on SiSi and test things out.

1. How many upgrades can be installed in an ihub? Is there a limit ?
    Apparently, you can install all the upgrades if you wanted to.

2. Can an upgrade be installed even if the needed index limit is not reached ?
    No, you need to get the system to it’s required index level. I imagine that the required level is in the name of the upgrade.

3. Index Questions

• Strategic Index: Automatically increases as you hold control of the I-Hub over a continuous period.
  • Military Index: Increases in proportion to the number of NPC ships killed in the system.
  • Industrial Index: Increases in proportion to the volume of ore mined in the system.
  • Activity Defense Multiplier: Is calculated from the indices, and plays a roll in reinforcement times and sov capture mechanics.