Incursions screwing logi pilots?

Changes to the qualification rules for Sansha Incursion rewards have been made. In order to qualify for the rewards, pilots must be present at the site upon completion and also have a meaningful contribution to the completion of the site.

does this mean logi pilots dont get paid for contributing to incursion fleets?

Naw, remote reps count as contributing. They are fine … unless CCP changed it.

It’s just to prevent sponges from coming in to the site at the last second and getting rewards.

Spoilsports !

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.