Industry Tutorials now showing on YOUTUBE

Hello All,

Be ye bee or bug or spider or thug, I implore you please head over to my video and help get my manufacturing videos off the ground. I would feel so special. As you can see, I am very new to Youtube and would be so grateful for any support and kind kind words as I improve my skillz.

MUPAHCORP NEW!!

I have been posting screenshots of my manufacturing operations in and industry thread that you can see below.

(A little insight into MupahCorp's spread)

All the typing has worn out my dainty digits and thus I have recorded and posted to Youtube the first of my manufacturing videos looking at some of my spreadsheeting solutions. I would be honoured if any of you might head over and give it a like, a follow and even a share to one of our dear newbros.

Please be kind for sheltered under the Kestrelā€™s wing does not you a Titan make. ā€œmany wisdomsā€
:pray:

Mupahcorp

2 Likes

Looks like a great video and on behalf of all of the wannabe industrialists out there, let me express my sincere thanks for taking the time to do this!

Butā€¦

I noticed that the audio is incredibly low in the video and I can barely make out the narration. I donā€™t know a thing about video production, but Iā€™ve done audio for decades- if there is anything I can do to help in that area (advice, suggestions, doing some processing for you, etc.) please let me know and Iā€™m happy to assist!

1 Like

Yes, now I had issues with my recording device as all that I had on hand was my headset.

Maybe next time I can increase my input during capture? I used something called OBS and then got premier pro. Both are brand new and Iā€™ve never used them before but am very pumped to get a little title screen and outline a roadmap for further content.

1 Like