Is it possible to reset your overview without resetting everything else


(zaptin spook) #1

the only way I could see doing it is wiping all my settings and I don’t want to do that
I don’t want to redo my whole entire interface


(Scipio Artelius) #2

If you open the overview settings, there is a history tab.

The bottom set of settings will most likely be the original default settings. If you click that (or any previous settings in the history), only your overview will change, nothing else.

Hope it works.


(zaptin spook) #3

thanks a lot that worked


(system) #4

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.