LF non-blue donut null group

First off, yes this is a posting alt. I am looking for a smaller null group that isn’t blued to everyone. I love fighting and dropping on stuff. I’m more than happy to lose ships and capitals on the regular. Better than being in station. Need to have a non-toxic atmosphere. The idea of being in a group like PL who spergs about killboards and kicks people for memorial roams is so cringy to me. So basically I want a small to mid size group who likes to fight. Also a group who can actually protect a rorqual would be nice as I love to make isk like the next dude.

What i have to offer:
I bleed accounts out of all my bodily orfices
Have ran corps before so have administration experience
Have been an fc since I started playing
Will sweat over fits for hours on end
Willingness to buy expensive stuff and field multiple accounts/caps
I am a capital builder

1 Like

o7

My name is CaseyLP. I’m a recruiter for Aideron Robotics. We are a member of Federation Uprising, a Gallente Militia corporation. We have fought against the “blue donut” many different times and we currently stand our ground in null as well, and we, along with our Gallente Militia allies, hold 19 systems in the Cloud Ring region which we call Galmilistan. We fought against the blue donut to get to where we are.

We offer our members many different activities to keep yourself busy, including, but not limited to, lowsec pvp, nullsec pvp, nullsec ratting, nullsec mining, industry, and logistics (jump freighter).

We have our own personal Jump Freighter program so anything you need to get shipped can be shipped within a day or two from Jita at a low price. We also have a good industrial backbone, and can always use more capital builders. We have an Azbel that you can use for exactly that purpose.