Looking for a Mining & Industry corp to call home

Returning player after a year long break. Feel like an absolute beginner. I love mining and would like to progress my skills into being able to build things, most likely ships. I can and will eventually fly a Rorq but when I stopped, I gave everything away, I didn’t think I would be returning… but here I am!

Looking for a nullsec corp

I’m from the UK.

1 Like

Check out Federation of Freedom Fighters.

We are a PvP first corp but are in need of Industrial guys to help fuel our habits.

We have all the bells and whistles when it comes to getting the maximum out of being an Indy pilot.

If you want to learn a little more about us then join the in game channel F-OFF NOW and speak to a recruiter.

1 Like

If you’re looking for a Nullsec Industry/Mining corp you should take a look at The Phoenix Uprising. They live in Pure Blind.

Here’s our alliance’s Discord if you want to learn more: http://bit.ly/Fed_UP

Hi
We’re a Corp based in the uk, we live in null.
We are part of LORDE allaince and hold sov through them, so pvp is needed at times to keep space etc.
But we have a large Indy division and always looking for people to mine/build etc
Our in game channel is brittas empire public or come join our discord https://discord.gg/tZacyWu
Were a good group of players, we know RL comes first.

O7

1 Like

Hello,

We are a pvp corporation, hailing from the Delve region. We would require some pvp from you, as all of us need to defend our space… With that said, we have an amazing mentoring program. Hit us up in the recruitment channel! Best of luck,

Eve always pulls you back!

House of Tyrell - Null Sec Corp PvP, Indy & Much Much More

GOTHT has recently opened recruitment to extend our Pride of Lions