Looking For a New 0.0 Home

Good Morning all,

I have been playing for nearly 13 years on various characters, have been in 0.0 for most of this time. Fought in some of the big wars and some of the smaller ones as well.

I have 4 accounts that can fly between them Supers, Carriers, Dreads, Faxes and Jump freighters between them.
I am fully self sufficient Isk wise and skills as well, main has over 150 mil SP’s.

The only thing I am poor in these days is time, I can get on twice a week on average for a few hours and like a stress free PVP shoot reds time, no fleets around that’s cool I’ll amuse myself!!!

I am no FC or leader in any sort, I leave that for my day time job, all want to do is shoot and maybe build a little as well.

I will not be as active as some corporations require, sorry but RL beats EVE everyday.

I can offer.

Well skilled toons with useful fleet skills and mass f1 pressing abilities.
No drama individual, that won’t need babysitting
Pretty much all fleet doctrines trained and willing to do new as well.

What I would like

Stable Corp
Relaxed but good at what they do.
Not a corps that is trying to create a new niche for themselves in EVE and likely to implode at any point!
Established and secure alliance that can hold its own and kick ass when required
English speaking.

Well that’s me, if I fit drop me a line and we can have a chat.

Thanks for reading!

Hello, and welcome! I am from Cold Pixels. We are USTZ based and are new bro/veteran friendly. We have a strong group of pilots willing to teach you if you are interested in joining here is a bit more information on us as well as the discord link. Come stop by and see if we are a fit for you! As always, fly safe! O7.

Hello there o7